36th Running Of Wickerr Stakes

\$100,000 Guaranteed

(Plus up to \$30,000 to Cal-Breds)

FOR THREE-YEAR-OLDS AND UPWARD WHICH ARE NON-WINNERS OF A SWEEPSTAKES OF \$50,000* OTHER THAN STATE BRED AT ONE MILE OR OVER SINCE OCTOBER 1 FREE nominations close Thursday, July 10 or by supplementary nomination of \$1,000 each by closing time of entries. \$100 to pass the entry box and an additional \$1,500 to start, with \$100,000 Guaranteed, of which \$60,000 to first, \$20,000 to second, \$12,000 to third, \$6,000 to fourth and \$2,000 to fifth. Three-year-olds 120 lbs.; Older 125 lbs. Non-winners Of A Sweepstakes 2 lbs.; Non-winners Of Two Races Other Than Maiden, Claiming or Starter At A Mile Or Over 4 lbs. High weights preferred. Second preference, Gr. stakes winners in 2024. Preference of horses with equal weights will be determined by 2025 non-claiming earnings. STARTERS TO BE NAMED THROUGH THE ENTRY BOX WEDNESDAY, JULY 16 BY THE CLOSING TIME OF ENTRIES. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner. *\$50,000 to the winner.

ONE MILE (TURF)

Horse		TO BE RUN SATURDAY, JULY 19, 2025 Owner	Trainer
AIR FORCE RED	b.r.7	Eclipse Thoroughbred Partners or Golightly	Leonard Powell
ALMENDARES (GB)	dk b/.g.5	CYBT, McLean Racing Stables or Gevertz, et al	Philip D' Amato
ASTRONOMER	b.g.6	Bamford or Tabor	Simon Callaghan
BALNIKHOV (IRE)	dk b/.g.6	Little Red Feather Racing, Madaket Stables LLC or Old Bones Racing Stable, LLC	Philip D' Amato
BEYOND BRILLIANT	b.h.7	C R K Stable LLC	John Shirreffs
BRAN (FR)	dk b/.g.7	Hronis Racing, LLC	John W. Sadler
DATAMAN	gr/ro.g.5	Wertheimer & Frere	H. Graham Motion
ENDLESSLY	b.c.4	Amerman Racing, LLC	Michael McCarthy
FINAL BOSS	ch.c.4	By Talla Racing LLC or West Point Thoroughbreds	John W. Sadler
GOLIAD	b.g.8	Perry R. Bass II or Ramona S. Bass	Richard Mandella
IL BELLATOR	b.g.6	Denike or Denike	Jose Bautista
JEWELED SHILLELAGH	gr/ro.g.5	R. B. Shapiro Racing, LLC or Hanson	Ryan Hanson
LAHAINA FLAVOR	b.g.6	Oda Racing or U.S. Equine	Patrick Gallagher
MIRAHMADI	b.c.4	SF Racing LLC, Starlight Racing or Madaket Stables LLC, et al	Bob Baffert
MONDEGO (GB)	b.g.5	Cheyenne Stable, LLC	Michael McCarthy
MR. DISRESPECTFUL	gr/ro.g.5	Mojarro Racing, LLC	Martin Valenzuela, Jr.
MUCHO DEL ORO	dk b/.g.7	Purple Rein Racing	Doug F. O'Neill
NINEELEVENTURBO	dk b/.g.8	Stepaside Farm, LLC	Neil Drysdale
PRINCE ABAMA (IRE)	ch.g.7	Michael House	Philip D' Amato
WATSONVILLE	ch.g.5	Pine Racing Stables or Saints or Sinners	Mark Glatt
ZIO JO	ch.g.5	Joe Navarro	Doug F. O'Neill

CLOSED THURSDAY, JULY 10, 2025 WITH 21 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL

ED REESE STAKES COORDINATOR

DAVID JERKENS RACING SECRETARY