80th Running Of

Caesars Sportsbook Oceanside Stakes

\$100,000 Guaranteed

FOR THREE-YEAR-OLDS, NON-WINNERS OF A SWEEPSTAKES OF \$50,000* AT ONE MILE OR OVER IN 2025 By subscription of \$100 each, which shall accompany the nomination or by supplementary nomination of \$1,000 each by closing time of entries, \$100 to pass the entry box and \$1,500 additional to start, with \$100,000 Guaranteed, of which \$60,000 to first, \$20,000 to second, \$12,000 to third, \$6,000 to fourth and \$2,000 to fifth. Weight 124 lbs.; Non-winners of \$60,000 at one mile or over allowed 2 lbs.; of such a race of \$30,000, 4 lbs. (Maiden and claiming races not considered.) High weights, first preference; graded/group stakes placed, second preference. Total earnings in non-claiming races in 2025 will be used in determining the preference of horses with equal weights. STARTERS TO BE NAMED THROUGH THE ENTRY BOX SUNDAY, JULY 13 BY THE CLOSING TIME OF ENTRIES. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner. *\$50,000 to the winner.

ONE MILE (TURF)

Horse		TO BE RUN FRIDAY, JULY 18, 2025 Owner	Trainer
ARTISLAS	b.c.3	Irving Ventures LLC, Dutch Girl Holdings LLC or Meathe, et al	Jeff Mullins
BODI ZAFA	dk b/.g.3	George Todaro	Jerry Hollendorfer
CALI CAT	b.r.3	Hronis Racing, LLC	John W. Sadler
DAY AND AGE	dk b/.c.3	Spendthrift Farm, LLC	Richard Mandella
END OF ROMANCE (IRE)	ch.g.3	Shamrock Farm	H. Graham Motion
GAME WARRIOR	dk b/.c.3	Jethorse, LLC	Peter Miller
INCANTO (IRE)	b.g.3	David A. Bernsen LLC or Leon King Stable Corp.	Peter Eurton
IRON MAN CAL	b.c.3	Little Red Feather Racing or Madaket Stables LLC	Philip D' Amato
ITS A CINCH	ch.c.3	C T R Stables LLC, Pappas Horse Racing Corp or Fournogerakis	Luis Mendez
KALE'S ANGEL	b.g.3	Kagele or Marchosky	Peter Miller
LIGHT MOOD (FR)	dk b/.g.3	Madaket Stables LLC, Strauss, Bill and Mintz, Hal	H. Graham Motion
LYLE THE CROCODILE (IRE)	b.g.3	CYBT, McLean Racing Stables or Nentwig, et al	Philip D' Amato
MAAZ (FR)	b.g.3	Eclipse Thoroughbred Partners, Sabby Racing LLC or House, et al	Michael McCarthy
MALA	ch.c.3	Greg Avery	Steve M. Sherman
MYTHICAL REEL (IRE)	b.g.3	Michael House	Philip D' Amato
NAMARON (GER)	b.g.3	Hronis Racing, LLC	John W. Sadler
SCIPIO	dk b/.r.3	Nguyen or Tran	Richard Baltas
SMOOTH CRUISEIN	dk b/.c.3	Matson Racing, Brown or Naify, et al	Karen Headley
THE PADRE (IRE)	b.c.3	Little Red Feather Racing, Sterling Stables LLC or Naify	Philip D' Amato
TIZ SECURE	ch.g.3	Pegram, Watson or Weitman, et al	Bob Baffert
VARNEY	dk b/.c.3	By Talla Racing LLC, Spendthrift Farm LLC or St. Elias Stables LLC	Bob Baffert
	CLOSED THURSDAY, JULY 10, 2025 WITH 21 NOMINATIONS*		

*PENDING LATE MAIL

ED REESE STAKES COORDINATOR DAVID JERKENS RACING SECRETARY