Del Mar Contacts

Fairgrounds & Race Track

Street Address

2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd
Del Mar, CA 92014
Directions from Google Maps

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 700
Del Mar, CA 92014
More Transportation Info

Phone Numbers

General Information Number(858) 755-1141
Trackside Restaurant Reservations(858) 792-4242
Racing Office(858) 792-4230
Ticket Sales(858) 792-4242
Gift Shop(858) 755-1141 #3381
Group Sales(858) 792-4234
Disabilities Specialist(858) 755-1141 #1075

Department Heads & Specialized Information

Title Name Email
General internet content issues or deparments not listed info@dmtc.com
President & Chief Executive Officer Joe Harper joeh@dmtc.com
Executive Vice President, Finance & CFO Mike Ernst mike@dmtc.com
Executive Vice President, Racing & Industry Relations Tom Robbins tomr@dmtc.com
Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer Craig Dado craigd@dmtc.com
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer Josh Rubinstein josh@dmtc.com
Vice President, Human Resources & Administration Ann Hall ann@dmtc.com
Vice President, Operations & Collective Bargaining Tim Read timr@dmtc.com
Vice President, Plant Robert Sanchez robert@dmtc.com
Vice President/Controller Lynn Wright lynn@dmtc.com
Racing Secretary David Jerkens david@dmtc.com
Director of the Turf Club Nancy Bonforte nancy@dmtc.com
Director of Group Sales Jackie King jackie@dmtc.com
Director of Horsemen's Services Lisa Iaria lisai@dmtc.com
Director of Media Mac McBride mac@dmtc.com
Director of Pari-Mutuels Bill Navarro billn@dmtc.com
Director of Simulcasting & Racetrack Services Paul Porter paul@dmtc.com
Director of Events & Promotions/Diamond Club Chris Bahr chris@dmtc.com
Director of Sponsorship & Digital Media Walker McBride walker@dmtc.com
Centralized Hiring Office DMTC Employment jobs@dmtc.com
Risk Manager Kim Jacobson kimj@dmtc.com
Senior Media Supervisor (Jun-Oct) Dan Smith dan@dmtc.com
Gift Shop Leticia Reed leticia@dmtc.com
Paymaster's Office Bridget Crawford paymaster@dmtc.com
Charitable Donations Betty Blair betty@dmtc.com
Track Photographer Benoit Photo
Ticket Office Mike Hatcher tickets@dmtc.com
Customer Service Manager Greg Baugh customerservice@dmtc.com