Concerts at Del Mar

July 2019

Reggae Fest w/ Ziggy Marley

Saturday, July 20
Presented by

Reggae will be jammin’ once more as legend Ziggy Marley returns to his favorite racetrack.

J Boog

Friday, July 26
Presented by

The racetrack will rock after Friday’s races when J Boog takes to the Seaside Stage.

South Terrace VIP

Every Friday & Select Saturdays

Maximize your concert experience. 

Midland

Saturday, July 27
Presented by

Kick it trackside with country trio Midland.

August 2019

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Friday, August 2
Presented by

The racetrack will rock after Friday’s races when Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue takes the stage.

South Terrace VIP

Every Friday & Select Saturdays

Maximize your concert experience. 

Iration

Saturday, August 3
Presented by

Iration brings positive vibes to the Seaside Concert Stage.

Concert Series

Friday, August 9
Presented by

The racetrack will rock after Friday’s races.

Chase Rice

Friday, August 16
Presented by

The racetrack will rock after Friday’s races when Chase Rice take the stage.

SOJA

Friday, August 23
Presented by

The racetrack will rock after Friday’s races when SOJA takes the stage.

Steel Pulse

Friday, August 30
Presented by

The racetrack will rock after Friday’s races when Steel Pulse takes the stage.

Angels & Airwaves

Saturday, August 31
Presented by

American rock supergroup Angels and Airwaves take to the Seaside Stage.


Concert Basics & More Information