South Terrace VIP

When: Every Friday & Select Saturdays @ After Last Race
Where: Seaside Stage
Type: Concert
Del Mar Concert Series
 

  

 The Psychedelic Furs  Fri., July 20
 Iration South Terrace VIP Sold Out! 
 
General Admission Still available
Sat., July 21
 Steel Pulse Fri., July. 27
 Switchfoot Sat., July 28
 Matisyahu  Fri., Aug. 3
 Aloe Blacc Fri., Aug. 10
 Ziggy Marley South Terrace VIP Sold Out! 
 General Admission Still available
Sat., Aug. 11
 Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - South Terrace VIP Sold Out! 
 General Admission Still available
Fri., Aug. 17
 Tribal Seeds  Fri., Aug. 24
 Warren G & DJ Quik - South Terrace VIP Sold Out! 
 General Admission Still available
Sat., Aug. 25
 Café Tacvba Going Fast! Fri., Aug. 31
 Slightly Stoopid South Terrace VIP Sold Out! 
 General Admission Still available
Sat., Sept. 1
 Ice Cube - South Terrace VIP Sold Out! 
 General Admission Still available.
Sun., Sept. 2

  

  • Maximize your concert experience at Del Mar with a spot in the South Terrace VIP area.
  • For $50, you’ll gain access to the elevated viewing platform next to the stage, complete with a private bar, bathroom, and other amenities.
  • Includes racetrack admission

South Terrace VIP 


  • Concerts are 18 & up only.
  • Concerts are FREE with admission before the start of the last race, concert admission is $30 after the last race.

 

More Concert Information

 

Return to Calendar