Concerts at Del Mar

July 2018

The Psychedelic Furs

Friday, July 20
Presented by

The racetrack will rock after Friday’s races when The Psychedelic Furs take the stage.

Iration

Saturday, July 21
Presented by

Iration brings the positive vibes to the Seaside Concert Stage.

Steel Pulse

Friday, July 27
Presented by

The racetrack will rock after Friday’s races when Steel Pulse takes the stage.

August 2018

Matisyahu

Friday, August 3
Presented by

The racetrack will rock after Friday’s races when Matisyahu takes the stage.

Aloe Blacc

Friday, August 10
Presented by

The racetrack will rock after Friday’s races when Aloe Blacc takes the stage.

Reggae Fest w/ Ziggy Marley

Saturday, August 11
Presented by

Reggae will be jammin’ once more as legend Ziggy Marley returns to his favorite racetrack.

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Friday, August 17
Presented by

The racetrack will rock after Friday’s races when Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats take the stage.

Tribal Seeds

Friday, August 24
Presented by

The racetrack will rock after Friday’s races when Tribal Seeds takes the stage.

Café Tacvba

Friday, August 31
Presented by

The racetrack will rock after Friday’s races when Café Tacvba takes the stage.

September 2018

Ice Cube

Sunday, September 2
Presented by

Spend Labor Day weekend trackside with a special performance by legendary rapper Ice Cube.