Del Mar  :    :  Contact  :   print

Del Mar Contact Information

Del Mar Street Address

2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd
Del Mar, CA 92014


Del Mar Mailing Address

P.O. Box 700
Del Mar, CA 92014

Del Mar Phone Numbers
General Information Number: (858) 755-1141
Trackside Restaurant Reservations: (858) 792-4242
Racing Office: (858) 792-4230
Ticket Sales: (858) 792-4242
Gift Shop: (858) 755-1141 #3381
Group Sales: (858) 792-4234
Disabilities Specialist: (858) 755-1141 #1075

Category Contact Email
General internet content issues or deparments not listedinfo@dmtc.com
Lost Contest PasswordsAutomated password systemPassword Retrieval Page

Department Heads & Specialized Information

Title Name Email
President & General ManagerJoe Harperjoeh@dmtc.com
Executive Vice President, Finance & CFOMike Ernstmike@dmtc.com
Executive Vice President, Racing & Industry Relations/Racing SecretaryTom Robbinstomr@dmtc.com
Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing OfficerCraig Dadocraigd@dmtc.com
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating OfficerJosh Rubinsteinjosh@dmtc.com
Vice President, Human Resources & AdministrationAnn Hallann@dmtc.com
Vice President, Operations & Collective BargainingTim Readtimr@dmtc.com
Vice President, PlantRobert Sanchezrobert@dmtc.com
Vice President/ControllerLynn Wright lynn@dmtc.com
Director of the Turf ClubNancy Bonfortenancy@dmtc.com
Director of Group SalesJackie Kingjackie@dmtc.com
Director of Horsemen's ServicesLisa Iarialisai@dmtc.com
Director of MediaMac McBridemac@dmtc.com
Director of Pari-MutuelsBill Navarrobilln@dmtc.com
Director of Simulcasting & Racetrack ServicesPaul Porterpaul@dmtc.com
Director of Events & Promotions/Diamond ClubChris Bahrchris@dmtc.com
Director of Sponsorship & Digital MediaWalker McBridewalker@dmtc.com
Centralized Hiring OfficeDMTC Employmentjobs@dmtc.com
Risk ManagerKim Jacobsonkimj@dmtc.com
Senior Media Supervisor (Jun-Oct)Dan Smithdan@dmtc.com
Gift ShopLeticia Reedleticia@dmtc.com
Paymaster's OfficeBridget Crawfordpaymaster@dmtc.com
Charitable DonationsBetty Blairbetty@dmtc.com
Track PhotographerBenoit Photo
Ticket OfficeMike Hatchertickets@dmtc.com
Customer Service ManagerGreg Baughcustomerservice@dmtc.com